We don’t offer any refund for this course once purchased. This is a digital product that you receive within 7 days of ordering. Once an order is placed, no refund is issued. Our courses are also non-shareable. You can’t share it with a friend. If done, your account might get banned.
We don’t allow changing your ip / wifi – on a device change. This will result in a temporary or permanent ban on your profile.
We also don’t allow change of your email address / any other details that you have provided us during placing your order.
If your old device is lost or stolen, we allow a new device and we do a reset. This happens only once in the course lifetime. We will not do it more than once. We can deny a reset if there’s a suspicion of piracy or unauthorized account transfer.
We can deny the sale of our products to anyone. We can also cancel a sell and offer a refund if already paid.